2015 Club Champions

2015 Mens 400

Rick Marshall skip, Jim Farquharson vice-skip, Walter Dicks second and Andy Blackmore lead

2015 Women 400

Shannon Smeltzer skip, Peggy Kenny vice-skip, Marilyn Griffiths second and Linda Devine lead

2015 Mixed 400

Kim McCaw lead, Jim Murray skip, Calum McGeachie second and Shannon Curran vice-skip

Senior Men
2015 Seniors 400

Wilf Christopher lead, Ken Bancroft second, John McIntosh skip, Ron Weaver vice-skip, and Ray Mudge who spared for the team