Rowe Electric Bonspiel

2004 Results

Always a good steak supper at this one and good competition.


 Trophy winners and winner of first draw from K-W Granite Curling Club.

Dave Rowe on the left and Bill Rowe on the right were the hosts.

Members of the team are l to r:
Brian Belfry, Jonethen Cerantola,
Mike Canivet, and Paul Hageman.



Winner of second draw l to r:
Dave Rowe host Tim Berkely, Ernie Gilbert, Dave Monkhouse, and Mark Stouffer
from the Paris Curling Club with Bill Rowe host.