Rowe Electric Bonspiel

2007 Results


Overall winners of the Rowe Bonspiel from the paris curling club are front row Ernie Gilbert and Tim BerkeleyBack row L to R: Bill Rowe sponsor and host, Dave Monkhouse, Mark Stouffer, and Dave Rowe host and sponsor


Winners of first draw L to R:Ken Cooper, Jim Loree, John Kitching, and Jim Lindsey. Bill & Dave Rowe are at the ends.