Sweetheart Bonspiel

  First place winners on points were from Newmarket for the second year in a row.
Gloria Longshaw Hostess and Sponsor, Mike Shields, Dave Purvis and Bill Longshaw Host and Sponsor.  Jean Shields and Gerri Matheson are sitting with the trophy
econd place winners according to point were L to R: Bob Beer, Ingrid Beer, Dave Roberts and Debbie Roberts  
  Third place winners according to points were L to R: from Waterdown Linda Spratt, Noel Spratt, Sue Sedgwick and Clive Sedgwick