Sweetheart Bonspiel

  After 18 years this team finally won the Sweetheart Bonspiel. Sitting with the coveted trophy are Margaret Viola, and Cathy MacMillan. Standing are Carlo Viola and Harry Milanowski from the Brampton Curling Club. Gloria and Bill Longshaw who are the hosts and sponsors are at the sides
Second place according to points for the weekend was a team from The Dundas Curling Club. L to R: are Clive Sedgwick, Sue Sdgwick, Noel Spratt and Linda Spratt.  
  Third place according to points from our own club L to R: Bob Beer, Ingrid Beer, Debbie Roberts and Dave Roberts.