Sweetheart Bonspiel

  Champions from the Paris Curling Club were, sitting L to R: Deb Skoretz and Linda Vivian. Standing are on the ends are Bill and Gloria Longshaw who organized the event with Bill Skoretz on the left and Jeff Vivian on the right.
Second highest points were the perennial winners from the Fergus Curling Club. Seen here are L to R: Gloria Laythorpe, Dave Roberts, Debbie Roberts and Dave's Uncle Cliff from Owen Sound
Third highest point winners are on the ends are Peggy and Al Kenny from Fergus Curling Club and the others are Maria and John Beckbridge from the Wiarton Curling Club