Trophy Winners

Men's Championship : Runners-up

Bill May Memorial Trophy

The Bill May Memorial Trophy was awarded to the winner of the Monday Night Men's League for the last time in the 2005-2006 season (the final season for that league). Starting with the 2006-2007 season, the trophy is awarded to the runners-up in the Men's Championship.

Bill May: small